Home 2017-01-24T14:00:34+00:00

You’re lesbian, gay, bi, trans*, inter* or queer (LGBTIQ*)?

You’re a refugee in Germany?

Then you’ve come to the right site!

Good that you’re here –
welcome to Hamburg!

»Queer Refugees Support Hamburg« is an open action group founded by queer people in Hamburg primarily to support queer refugees. Other queer immigrants – whether documented or not – are also welcome to contact us. With this website we are hoping to make safe(r) spaces for LGBTIQ* refugees possible.

Join the facebook-community to know what’s going on!

Get in touch with us via
Facebook

You need support?

We organise meetings – both open and in safer spaces –, or smaller gatherings with two or three people, as well as tandems. If you need accomodation, we can try to get a guest room also at short notice. We also have contact to advice centres in Hamburg and Germany.
Or maybe you’re just interested in getting to know other queer people in Hamburg?

We’re looking forward to your e-mail!

You need support?

You’d like to give support?

You’re interested in giving active support?
We’re always happy to receive any kind of help and support.

Get in touch via e-mail!!

You’d like to give support?

Our next meetings

We can be reached every Tuesday between 4pm and 7pm in the »Kolleg-Vorraum« at the Centro Sociale, Sternstraße 2, 20357 Hamburg. The entrance is a steel door directly opposite the bookstore Cohen+Dobernigg. Anyone who wishes to contact us are welcome to drop by. No registration is necessary. Looking forward to meeing you!
mail@queer-refugees-support.de

Du bist lesbisch, schwul, bisexuell, trans*, inter* oder queer (LGBTIQ*)?

Und du bist nach Deutschland geflüchtet?

Dann bist du hier richtig!

Schön, dass du da bist –
Willkommen in Hamburg!

»Queer Refugees Support Hamburg« ist eine offene Initiativgruppe von queeren Menschen in Hamburg, die sich in erster Linie für die Unterstützung von queeren Geflüchteten einsetzt. Andere queere Migrant_innen – seien sie dokumentiert oder undokumentiert – können sich auch gerne an uns wenden. Mit dieser Website möchten wir einen sichereren Raum für LGBTQI*-Geflüchtete ermöglichen.

Vernetz dich mit uns auf Facebook. Dann bist du immer gut informiert.

Vernetz dich mit uns auf
Facebook

Du benötigst Unterstützung?

Wir organisieren offene Treffpunkte, kleinere Treffen zu zweit oder zu dritt, sowie Tandems. Wenn Du eine Unterkunft brauchst, können wir dir – auch kurzfristig – ein Gästezimmer vermitteln. Außerdem sind wir mit Beratungsstellen in und um Hamburg vernetzt.
Vielleicht brauchst Du all das gar nicht und hast einfach nur Lust, neue Leute in Hamburg kennenzulernen?

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Mail!

Du benötigst Unterstützung?

Du möchtest unterstützen?

Du hast Lust, selbst aktiv zu werden?
Wir freuen uns über jede Hilfe und Unterstützung.

Melde dich per E-Mail!

Du möchtest unterstützen?

Unsere nächsten Treffen

Wir sind jeden Dienstag zwischen 16 und 19 Uhr im Kolleg-Vorraum im Centro Sociale in der Sternstraße 2, 20357 Hamburg, zu erreichen. Der Eingang ist eine Stahltür direkt gegenüber dem Eingang der Buchhandlung Cohen+Dobernigg. Alle, die Kontakt zu uns möchten, können gerne einfach vorbeikommen. Es ist keine Anmeldung notwendig. Wir freuen uns auf Euch!
mail@queer-refugees-support.de